Uncategorized

2 Year Blog Anniversary + GIVEAWAY

Clara’s Craft corner is having a giveaway to celebrate her two year blogiversary! GO ENTER!

Clara and Co.

2 years ago, my birthday wish was to start my own blog.

Not long afterwards, Clara’s Craft Corner was born. Since then, I’ve published 288 posts, received 8,870 comments, gained over 40,000 views, and met dozens of people that I’m very glad to call my friends. 🙂

I’m quite grateful you guys have stuck around to read my blog. I hope you’ve at least mildly enjoyed my random posts. 😛

If you’re reading this, then you’re one of my readers, obviously. Thank you so much for reading, liking, and commenting. You’re awesome!

In fact, you’re so awesome, I’m hosting a giveaway in honor of YOU!

Yep, I’m giving away a $15 gift card for amazon.com! In case you haven’t heard of Amazon, it’s an online store that carries just about everything. It has super fast shipping and great customer service.

The best part about this giveaway? It’s completely virtual –…

View original post 148 more words

2 thoughts on “2 Year Blog Anniversary + GIVEAWAY”

Leave a Reply

