Uncategorized, Writing

Writing Prompts! (Made by me!)

Aloha, amigos!

Today I am sharing with you a few writing prompts that I created! Feel free to use these in your own stories, but if you include the image on your blog make sure to give me the credit. 🙂

Now let’s see the prompts!hush-darling

Here is the first one! ISN’T IT BEAUTIFUL!   I hope you use this in your writing! LOL my friend came up with this so I sort of have to give some credit to her…

writing-prompt-2

This one could be used in many circumstances. For instance, your MC could have joined a sport’s team but she isn’t athletic and gets tired easily. Or, if you are more like me, your MC is getting tortured.

Well that’s it for now! Are you excited for Christmas? I am!

Do you like writing prompts?

signoff

4 thoughts on “Writing Prompts! (Made by me!)”

  1. Oh my goodness, same!
    I only put effort into volleyball. And I mean LOTS of effort. Unfortunately for me it’s off season….
    And even though we won the championship, my school team did, I’m itching to go try out for Club this year again!
    ANYways, awesome writing prompts! I hate Gym so much it should be a horror movie. (Even though it always looks like one…)
    -Sam

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah, winter isn’t the best weather for conditioning…
        Yeah, I remember in second Grade I would be so excited for Sharks And minnows…But I guess you don’t get to so games when you’re older! LOL 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yeah, my PE is combined with sixth grade, and I am in a group without any of my friends! And whenever we do games we are always separated. 😦

        Like

Leave a Reply

