Uncategorized, Writing

Writing Prompts! (Pt. 2)

Hello! Today I am going to share some writing prompts that I love. And BTW, I didn’t make these. ;D

93d43bda246c0e2c656efae9f76fa65c

VIA

OOH THIS IS REALLY COOL! It’s not creepy, but it could be made into a really cool story. 🙂 I will definitely write about this sometime.

8721c58aa3a00ce7f14ac5603edc2ae3

VIA

Hmm… inspiring…. 🙂

d6ca63931cd6b0e9434585bc44525606

VIA

THIS COULD BE USED FOR A REALLY EMOTIONAL SCENE!! AGH!! THIS COULD BE AMAZING IN KOTLC… *Fangirls and dies*

62bfc612c3bccea8c52137845a43c7e5

VIA

THIS SO… AMAZING.

………….

So yeah. I hope these prompts inspired you!

I tried not to do dark ones… because I’m saving those for another time. *Evil laugh*

 Now… GO WRITE AND HERMIT!!

signoff

9 thoughts on “Writing Prompts! (Pt. 2)”

  1. These are all good. My favourite is “with that, she walked into the rain and didn’t look back”
    Ill let you know if I actually write something.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Loved those prompts! 🙂
    Happy Poem in Your Pocket Day, Mya! Here’s one for you (head over to my most recent post for info):

    One ship drives east and another drives west
    With the self-same winds that blow;
    ‘Tis the set of the sails
    And not the gales
    That tells them the way to go.
    Like the winds of the sea are the winds of fate
    As we voyage along through life;
    ‘Tis the set of the soul
    That decides its goal
    And not the calm or the strife.
    ~Ella Wheeler Wilcox

    Like

Leave a Reply

