Uncategorized

So… Welcome

Go follow my amazing friend Gabby who made a new blog! A long time ago, she had a blog that we had made on the same day it since has been abandoned, but now she has a fresh start. Follow her!

Life with g

Hello.

And Welcome.

This is my blog.

On this blog, I will be discussing life, opinions, advice, writing, photography and just other random stuff.

I started a wordpress account when I was younger; it was an American Girl account. My best friend, Mya, and I started our blogs at the same time.

I later deleted mine. I have had about 10 blogs but I never kept any of them for that long. I hope to keep this blog for as long as I can.

I am still working on this blog, I need to do a lot of editing😅 I’m not sure about the name yet, so comment ideas for the name. Comment what kind of posts you wanna see also. I wanna do an “opinion” thing every week where people can comment there opinions and I’ll post about it. I think that would be cool!

This is a judgement free…

View original post 67 more words

2 thoughts on “So… Welcome”

Leave a Reply

