Uncategorized

Eye Photography

Hey! I have taken A LOT of eye photography of my self and some of my friends over the past few months, so I thought I’d thow y’all! 


This is my friend’s eye. Isn’t it so cool! It’s so colorful. 


This is my eye. Eh, not as exciting. šŸ˜›


This is my other friend’s eye. Isn’t it so cool looking! I did this from another angle, so that was fun to expirament with. 



^^^^ these are all my eye. ^_^ as you can tell, I’ve used a lot of filters and had fun editing. 


Here’s Gabby’s eye! It’s really pretty. She has a new blog, so check out my last post to find the link.  

And last but not least, I have a very creepy eye photo. This was taken of my eye when I had pink eye…


This picture is NOT edited. It was really bad. So yeah, that’s gonna haunt your nightmares for a while… 

anyways, thanks for reading! Aren’t eyes amazing? 

33 thoughts on “Eye Photography”

      1. Ooo yay!! No, I should be though! Huh, I never really knew there was CampNaNo this July… but I’ve been writing my novel a lot and set a word count goal for myself every day!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. It’s called Hide And Seek! It’s about a girl who’s friend disappears when they’re playing hide and seek. She’s haunted by memories and nightmares from him and begins to receive notes on her window at night. I’m gonna do a post about Hide And Seek so you can hear the official blurb thingy in that! And my goal is 1,250 I think. Yeah, I didn’t write AT ALL yesterday… which is very bad. šŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Oh my goodness, that sounds AWESOME! Ahh I can’t wait to read the blurb! POST IT SOON OR ELSE just kidding just kidding take your time and don’t let me be impatient šŸ˜ Ohh that’s awesome! Haha oh dear šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚ CAN I HAVE A SNIPPET… EVEN IF IT’S JUST A SENTENCE… PLEASE…

        Liked by 1 person

      4. OK OK OK ILL POST SOMETHING ABOUT IT SOON. Ill just say that the heading of the back cover that comes before the summary is “How dangerous can a game of hide and seek really be?”

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Ooooooooh, those are so pretty!! Your eyes are actually quite spectacular. (Or eye-ctually, I should say~) You should be proud of them. šŸ™‚ My eyes don’t have a lot of detail, so I’m always impressed by people whose eyes can literally “peer into one’s soul.” Excellent photography!

    P.S. Just discovered your blog, it’s really awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re very welcome! Wow, that’s so cool! I’m sure any and all eye colors you have now and in future are phenomenal. šŸ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

